Moving

 

how-social-media-is-taking-over-the-news-industry-infographic-df560fe1fe

 

Good morning everyone!

Sir and I are excited let you know we have decided to install my WordPress blog into our own website Sirandbabydoll.com.

You don’t have to do a thing. In about 24-48 hours, through the magic of the internet, you will be moved to the new sight. When you get updates about new posts you will see them on the new site.

We are excited about the move and we know you will be too. We look forward to seeing you there!

About scarletdahlia or babydoll

This is thoughts and lessons I learn living in a D/s relationship.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving

  1. Rita V says:

    In the last few months I’ve read a pretty amazing amount of your old posts, it made me feel so good and helped me understand so many things. I was wondering if you’d write a post again. I’m glad to know that there will be more to come..!

Leave a Reply

